World Cup 2022: Iniesta, Van Bronckhorst, Tshabalala – 10 brilliant goals that defined the 2010 World Cup

Watch the 10 goals – and some extra moments – that defined the 2010 World Cup in South Africa, including Siphiwe Tshabalala’s tournament opener and iconic celebration, Giovanni van Bronckhorst’s long-distance screamer and Andres Iniesta’s winner in the final.

Get more action from each of the past five World Cups on the BBC Sport Website and App this week.

WATCH MORE: 10 amazing goals that defined the 2006 World Cup

Follow the 2022 Qatar World Cup across the BBC website and app, BBC iPlayer and BBC Sounds.